Scientific Committee – ICOM 2015

Conference Chair

Prof. Neville Waranakulasooriya

Prof. Neville Waranakulasooriya

Prof. Warnakulasuriya is a Professor of the University of Sri Jayawardenepura department of Marketing Management, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, and the former dean of the department of Marketing Management. He has obtained his basic Degree and his MBA from the University of Colombo with a dissertation in Marketing. He has also obtained his PHD in Marketing from the University of Poona, India.

Prof. Warnakulasuriya is also a Visiting Lecturer of the Universities of Colombo, Kelaniya, Moratuwa and Rajarata teaching Marketing Management subjects at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels. He is currently Director of the Kothalawala Deffence University, Sri Lanka. Prof. Warnakulasuriya is also a fellow of the Nottingham Business School in the United Kingdom and Visiting Researcher of the International University of Japan. He has supervised several BSc & MBA dissertations at various universities.

Be our Session Chair/ reviewer

Write to Isanka P Gamage : with your short bio-data

Scientific Committee

Prof. Neville Waranakulasooriya Sri Lanka
Dr. Nalin Abesekara Sri Lanka (Scientific Committee Chair)
Prof. Supathanish Termsnguanwong Thailand
Prof. Paul Sergius Koku USA
Prof. Hardeep Chahal India
Prof. Nerisa N. Paladan Philippines
Prof. Stanley George India
Prof. Anne Marie Bagadion Philippines
Prof. Rohini Samarasingha Sri Lanka
Prof. Kailas Kadu India
Dr. Jose Maria Álvarez Rodriguez Spain
Dr. Ashoka Malkanthi Sri Lanka
Dr.Chairy Indonesia
Dr. Kripa Shanker Gupta India
Dr. Alaa Hussein Ali Alsrabi UAE
Dr. Sabyasachi Dasgupta India
Dr. Sami Kajalo Finland
Dr. Vasupradha Srikrishna India
Dr. Ismi Rajiani Indonesia
Dr. Bedanta Bora India
Dr. Amila Jayerathne Sri Lanka
Dr. Anindita Adhikary India
Dr. Veena Tewari Nandi Oman
Dr.Lalith Chandralal Sri Lanka
Copyright @ TIIKM Conferences e-mail:, Hotline : +94 715 589 870 | Entries (RSS)