Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/tiikmcon/public_html/marketingconferences.co/2015/wp-content/themes/jarida/functions/theme-functions.php on line 0
Organising Committee |Marketing Conference 2015 | International Conference on Marketing

Organising Committee

Conference Chair
Prof. Neville Waranakulasooriya
University of Sri Jayawardenepura,
Sri Lanka.

Scientific Committee Chair
Dr. Nalin Abesekara
Open University,
Sri Lanka.

Conference Convener
Isanka P.Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 589 870
Email: isanka@tiikm.com

Conference Publication Chair
Oshadee Withanawasam
Hotline: +94 774 422 334
Email: oshadee@tiikm.com

Chief Conference Coordinators
Pradeep Sampath
Hotline: +94 714 047 696
Email: pradeep@tiikm.com

Dinesh Madushanka
Hotline: +94 716 424 737
Email: dinesh@tiikm.com

Conference Coordinators
Dilushika Sewwandi
Hotline: +94 779 011 071
Email: dilushika@tiikm.com

Nuwan Wijesinghe
Hotline: +94 715 664 214
Email: nuwan@tiikm.com

IT Unit
Deepika Abeyrathna
Hotline: +94 715 714 044
Email: deepika@tiikm.com

Media Unit
Tharanga Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 419 127

Nethroo Kariyawasam
Hotline: +94 723 707 007

Copyright @ TIIKM Conferences e-mail: info@tiikm.com, Hotline : +94 715 589 870 | Entries (RSS)